top of page

The 100

Today I am not going to be talking about Clarke and Bellamy and Thelonious and Lincoln (rip). And although I think that The 100 is a relatively decent television show, I'm more concerned about things that are relating to my immediate life (and more specifically anything that might somehow relate to the possibility of me getting a job).

Despite not writing about The 100, I couldn't resist this gif.

Usually when I have a blog that has an easy "number" involved I write something relating to that number. When my cousin turned 19 I posted 19 photos. When there were 40 days until commencement I listed 40 things I had to do before then.

I do not want to write a blog that has to do with the number 100. I do not want to list 100 things or post 100 photos or cry 100 tears thinking about doing anything 100 themed. And you do not want to read or view or witness any of those things, either.

I hope these 100 blogs mean something. I hope they help me get a job. I hope they're helping me become a better writer. I hope I can look back at them one day and remember my senior year of college fondly. And I hope I eventually get to 365.

//100


bottom of page