top of page

HBD, Haley

Today is the beautiful, talented wonderful Haley Plucheck's birthday. I could go on and on about her. She is the queen of sass but somehow manages to be one of the most empathetic people I've ever met. She seems as if she has her life together even when it's actually falling apart. And despite her unfortunate feelings in the Chick-fil-A vs. Cane's debate, she has IMPECCABLE taste in television shows (she has even come around to liking Amelia!!!).

I am so sad to even think about the fact that in a couple months she'll be living in New Mexico and I'll be living in Minnesota, but I am so so so excited to see and hear about all the INCREDIBLE things I know she will do with the Border Servant Corps and in graduate school. What an intelligent, caring, hilarious human being who I am so, so lucky to know.

Here's some of my favorite pictures of her:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HALEY.

//086


bottom of page