top of page

I love James Corden

The Grammys are on tonight. And James Corden is the host. I love James Corden. His jokes are funny. His questions are thoughtful. His skits are unique. And I love them.

I particularly love Carpool Karaoke. Here are my five favorite rides (I'm sure they won't surprise you):

1: One Direction

Hands down my favorite. You can't beat the No Control video finally being made. You can't beat the look on their faces when James hits the high note in BSE. You can't beat them.

2: Harry Styles

The main reason--well, besides the One Direction factor--this one is ranked so high is because this meme (which describes me to a T) came out of it:

3: Michelle Obama

I miss MY First Lady everyday and this video shows that girl from the South side we all love so much. Plus the Missy Elliot cameo is PERFECT.

4: Ed Sheeran

While the Maltesers portion grosses me out, I think it's so funny watching Ed transform from awkward and nervous during the first part to completely comfortable as soon as he has his guitar in his hands.

5: Adele

Spice Girls Cover--'Nuff Said. Also the faces she makes are incredible.

//028


bottom of page